Grateful Momma

Today marks Father’s Day. I have two great dad’s in my life . . . one that raised me and one that I’m married to and is raising our children with me. I could burst with pride when I think of either one.

Dad and Papa . . . top notch guy! :)

Dad and Papa . . . top notch guy! 🙂

I love my dad! My only regret, I don’t spend enough time with him . . . 2600 miles will do that. 🙂 But I love him all the same. He is always there when I need him, or just want to jabber about nothing.

The amazing man I married. <3

The amazing man I married. ❤

A prime example of love, loyalty, devotion, and honor. This man, he rocks!!

Happiest of Father’s Day to the two men that love me the most . . . and that I love the most!

 

 

Leave a Reply

